Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters, updated daily. Since 2017.

Vista Theater

4473 Sunset Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90027
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Vista Theater

Note: The Vista primarily shows new releases, which aren’t listed below but can be found on the theater’s site.

  1. Civil War 35mm

    Sun, Apr 14

    tickets

  2. Civil War 35mm

    Sun, Apr 14

    tickets

  3. Civil War 35mm

    Sun, Apr 14

    tickets

  4. Civil War 35mm

    Mon, Apr 15

    tickets

  5. Civil War 35mm

    Mon, Apr 15

    tickets

  6. Civil War 35mm

    Mon, Apr 15

    tickets

  7. Civil War 35mm

    Tue, Apr 16

    tickets

  8. Civil War 35mm

    Tue, Apr 16

    tickets

  9. Civil War 35mm

    Tue, Apr 16

    tickets

  10. Woman They Almost Lynched

    Wed, Apr 17

    tickets

  11. Civil War 35mm

    Wed, Apr 17

    tickets

  12. Civil War 35mm

    Wed, Apr 17

    tickets

  13. Civil War 35mm

    Wed, Apr 17

    tickets

  14. Civil War 35mm

    Thu, Apr 18

    tickets

  15. Civil War 35mm

    Thu, Apr 18

    tickets

  16. Civil War 35mm

    Thu, Apr 18

    tickets

  17. Hatchet for the Honeymoon

    Fri, Apr 19

    tickets

  18. Porky's 35mm

    Fri, Apr 19

    tickets

  19. A Shot in the Dark 35mm

    Sat, Apr 20

    tickets

  20. Family Enforcer

    Sat, Apr 20

    tickets

  21. Porky's 35mm

    Sat, Apr 20

    tickets

  22. A Shot in the Dark 35mm

    Sun, Apr 21

    tickets

  23. Hester Street

    Wed, Apr 24

    tickets

  24. Black Sabbath

    Fri, Apr 26

    tickets

  25. From Dusk Till Dawn

    Sat, Apr 27

    tickets

Map to Vista Theater