Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters, updated daily. Since 2017.

Brain Dead Studios

611 N. Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Brain Dead Studios

  1. Jodorowsky’s Dune

    Fri, Jun 14

    tickets

  2. Dune

    Fri, Jun 14

    tickets

  3. Blade Runner

    Sun, Jun 16

    tickets

  4. Incendies

    Mon, Jun 17

    tickets

  5. Arrival

    Fri, Jun 21

    tickets

  6. Ms .45

    Fri, Jun 21

    tickets

  7. Blade Runner 2049

    Sat, Jun 22

    tickets

  8. Liquid Sky

    Sat, Jun 22

    tickets

  9. Tremors

    Sun, Jun 23

    tickets

  10. Prisoners

    Wed, Jun 26

    tickets

  11. Enemy

    Fri, Jun 28

    tickets

  12. Holy Motors

    Fri, Jun 28

    tickets

  13. Dune

    Sat, Jun 29

    tickets

  14. Dune: Part Two

    Sat, Jun 29

    tickets

  15. 964 Pinocchio

    Sun, Jun 30

    tickets

Map to Brain Dead Studios