Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

Brain Dead Studios

611 N. Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Brain Dead Studios

  1. Minions

    Tue, Aug 16

    tickets

  2. Floating Weeds

    Wed, Aug 17

    tickets

  3. The Deer Hunter

    Fri, Aug 19

    tickets

  4. Bob le Flambeur

    Sat, Aug 20

    tickets

  5. The Fast and the Furious

    Sat, Aug 20

    tickets

  6. The Hustler

    Sun, Aug 21

    tickets

  7. BASEketball

    Sun, Aug 21

    tickets

  8. Hiroshima Mon Amour

    Sun, Aug 21

    tickets

  9. Billy Madison

    Wed, Aug 24

    tickets

  10. Blue Velvet

    Fri, Aug 26

    tickets

  11. Labyrinth

    Sat, Aug 27

    tickets

  12. Maps to the Stars

    Sat, Aug 27

    tickets

  13. Four Rooms

    Sat, Aug 27

    tickets

  14. Saw

    Sun, Aug 28

    tickets

  15. Blow-Up

    Wed, Aug 31

    tickets

Map to Brain Dead Studios