Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters, updated daily. Since 2017.

Studio Ghibli Fest

Showing at theaters all around Los Angeles area. Please see each screening below for details.

Upcoming Films at Studio Ghibli Fest

  1. Princess Mononoke (Subtitled)

    Sat, Jul 13

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  2. Princess Mononoke (Subtitled)

    Sat, Jul 13

    At Regal North Hollywood & 4DX.

    tickets

  3. Princess Mononoke (Dubbed)

    Sun, Jul 14

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  4. Princess Mononoke (Dubbed)

    Sun, Jul 14

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  5. Princess Mononoke (Subtitled)

    Mon, Jul 15

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  6. Princess Mononoke (Dubbed)

    Tue, Jul 16

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  7. Princess Mononoke (Subtitled)

    Wed, Jul 17

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  8. Ponyo (Subtitled)

    Sat, Aug 3

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  9. Ponyo (Dubbed)

    Sun, Aug 4

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  10. Ponyo (Dubbed)

    Sun, Aug 4

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  11. Ponyo (Subtitled)

    Mon, Aug 5

    At Regal Edwards Long Beach ScreenX & IMAX.

    tickets

  12. Ponyo (Subtitled)

    Mon, Aug 5

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  13. Ponyo (Dubbed)

    Tue, Aug 6

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  14. Ponyo (Subtitled)

    Wed, Aug 7

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  15. Whisper of the Heart (Dubbed)

    Sun, Aug 25

    At Regal LA Live & 4DX.

    tickets

  16. Whisper of the Heart (Dubbed)

    Sun, Aug 25

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  17. Whisper of the Heart (Dubbed)

    Sun, Aug 25

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  18. The Cat Returns (Dubbed)

    Mon, Aug 26

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  19. Whisper of the Heart (Subtitled)

    Tue, Aug 27

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  20. The Cat Returns (Subtitled)

    Wed, Aug 28

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  21. Howl’s Moving Castle (Subtitled)

    Thu, Sep 26

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  22. Howl’s Moving Castle (Dubbed)

    Fri, Sep 27

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  23. Howl’s Moving Castle (Subtitled)

    Sat, Sep 28

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  24. Howl’s Moving Castle (Dubbed)

    Sun, Sep 29

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  25. Howl’s Moving Castle (Dubbed)

    Sun, Sep 29

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  26. Howl’s Moving Castle (Subtitled)

    Mon, Sep 30

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  27. Howl’s Moving Castle (Dubbed)

    Tue, Oct 1

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  28. Howl’s Moving Castle (Subtitled)

    Wed, Oct 2

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  29. Howl’s Moving Castle (Dubbed)

    Thu, Oct 3

    20th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  30. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Subtitled)

    Sat, Oct 26

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  31. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Subtitled)

    Sat, Oct 26

    At Cinemark Downey and XD.

    tickets

  32. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Dubbed)

    Sun, Oct 27

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  33. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Dubbed)

    Sun, Oct 27

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  34. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Subtitled)

    Mon, Oct 28

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  35. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Dubbed)

    Tue, Oct 29

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  36. Kiki’s Delivery Service (Subtitled)

    Wed, Oct 30

    35th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  37. Pom Poko (Dubbed)

    Sun, Nov 24

    30th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  38. Pom Poko (Dubbed)

    Sun, Nov 24

    30th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  39. The Tale of the Princess Kaguya (Dubbed)

    Mon, Nov 25

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  40. Pom Poko (Subtitled)

    Tue, Nov 26

    30th anniversary. Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  41. The Tale of the Princess Kaguya (Subtitled)

    Wed, Nov 27

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  42. My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled)

    Sat, Dec 7

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  43. My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled)

    Sat, Dec 7

    At Regal Edwards Cerritos.

    tickets

  44. My Neighbor Totoro (Dubbed)

    Sun, Dec 8

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  45. My Neighbor Totoro (Dubbed)

    Sun, Dec 8

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  46. My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled)

    Mon, Dec 9

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  47. My Neighbor Totoro (Dubbed)

    Tue, Dec 10

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets

  48. My Neighbor Totoro (Subtitled)

    Wed, Dec 11

    Showing at dozens of theaters in LA area. Click “tickets” to find one.

    tickets