Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

New Beverly Cinema

7165 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(View Map)

Phone: (323) 938-4038

Upcoming Films at New Beverly Cinema

  1. Reservoir Dogs / Kaante

    Tue, Aug 16

    tickets

  2. Reservoir Dogs / Man Bites Dog

    Wed, Aug 17

    tickets

  3. Reservoir Dogs / Man Bites Dog

    Thu, Aug 18

    tickets

  4. Trespass

    Fri, Aug 19

    tickets

  5. Reservoir Dogs / Slacker

    Fri, Aug 19

    tickets

  6. Inglourious Basterds

    Fri, Aug 19

    tickets

  7. Reservoir Dogs / Slacker

    Sat, Aug 20

    tickets

  8. Sugar & Spice

    Sat, Aug 20

    tickets

  9. Reservoir Dogs / Slacker

    Sun, Aug 21

    tickets

  10. Le Samouraï

    Thu, Aug 25

    tickets

  11. Wayne’s World

    Fri, Aug 26

    tickets

  12. Le Samouraï

    Fri, Aug 26

    tickets

  13. Inglourious Basterds

    Fri, Aug 26

    tickets

  14. The Keep / The Relic

    Sat, Aug 27

    tickets

  15. Hackers

    Sat, Aug 27

    tickets

  16. The Keep / The Relic

    Sun, Aug 28

    tickets

  17. Breathless (1960) / Band of Outsiders

    Mon, Aug 29

    tickets

  18. Breathless (1960) / Band of Outsiders

    Tue, Aug 30

    tickets

  19. Demonoid / The Brood

    Wed, Aug 31

    tickets

  20. Demonoid / The Brood

    Thu, Sep 1

    tickets

Map to New Beverly Cinema, and More Details

Box office
Opens 1 1/2 hours before showtime.
Parking
Metered street parking available on Beverly Blvd. Neighborhood parking available on Formosa Avenue and Oakwood Avenue. Be sure to read the parking signs carefully, especially during the daytime.
Accessibility
Spaces for wheelchairs are available near the back of the theatre. Unfortunately, the bathrooms are not accessible for wheelchairs because they’re too small.