Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

New Beverly Cinema

7165 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(View Map)

Phone: (323) 938-4038

Upcoming Films at New Beverly Cinema

  1. The Long Kiss Goodnight

    Fri, Dec 9

    tickets

  2. The Godfather

    Fri, Dec 9

    tickets

  3. Reservoir Dogs

    Fri, Dec 9

    tickets

  4. Meet Me in St. Louis

    Sat, Dec 10

    tickets

  5. The Godfather

    Sat, Dec 10

    tickets

  6. The Shining

    Sat, Dec 10

    tickets

  7. Meet Me in St. Louis

    Sun, Dec 11

    tickets

  8. Q: The Winged Serpent / Trick or Treats

    Sun, Dec 11

    tickets

  9. Catch Me if You Can

    Fri, Dec 16

    tickets

  10. Reservoir Dogs

    Fri, Dec 16

    tickets

  11. Home Alone

    Sat, Dec 17

    tickets

  12. Eyes Wide Shut

    Sat, Dec 17

    tickets

  13. The Shining

    Sat, Dec 17

    tickets

  14. Home Alone

    Sun, Dec 18

    tickets

  15. Eyes Wide Shut

    Sun, Dec 18

    tickets

  16. The Legend of Hell House / Ghost Story

    Mon, Dec 19

    tickets

  17. Gremlins / Gremlins 2: The New Batch

    Thu, Dec 22

    tickets

  18. Children of Men

    Fri, Dec 23

    tickets

  19. Gremlins / Gremlins 2: The New Batch

    Fri, Dec 23

    tickets

  20. Reservoir Dogs

    Fri, Dec 23

    tickets

  21. Die Hard

    Sat, Dec 24

    tickets

  22. Die Hard

    Sat, Dec 24

    tickets

  23. Animal Crackers / Horse Feathers

    Sun, Dec 25

    tickets

  24. The Loved One / Cry for Me, Billy

    Mon, Dec 26

    tickets

  25. The Loved One / Cry for Me, Billy

    Tue, Dec 27

    tickets

  26. Ronin

    Fri, Dec 30

    tickets

  27. Reservoir Dogs

    Fri, Dec 30

    tickets

  28. Notorious

    Sat, Dec 31

    tickets

  29. New Year’s Evil

    Sat, Dec 31

    tickets

  30. Notorious

    Sun, Jan 1

    tickets

Map to New Beverly Cinema, and More Details

Box office
Opens 1 1/2 hours before showtime.
Parking
Metered street parking available on Beverly Blvd. Neighborhood parking available on Formosa Avenue and Oakwood Avenue. Be sure to read the parking signs carefully, especially during the daytime.
Accessibility
Spaces for wheelchairs are available near the back of the theatre. Unfortunately, the bathrooms are not accessible for wheelchairs because they’re too small.