Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

Melrose Rooftop Theatre

603 North La Cienega Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Melrose Rooftop Theatre

  1. The Grand Budapest Hotel

    Tue, Aug 16

    tickets

  2. Something About Mary

    Thu, Aug 18

    tickets

  3. Romeo & Juliet

    Fri, Aug 19

    tickets

  4. Clueless

    Sun, Aug 21

    tickets

  5. Happy Gilmore

    Mon, Aug 22

    tickets

  6. The Devil Wears Prada

    Tue, Aug 23

    tickets

  7. Almost Famous

    Wed, Aug 24

    tickets

  8. Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thu, Aug 25

    tickets

  9. Inception

    Fri, Aug 26

    tickets

  10. Sleepless in Seattle

    Sun, Aug 28

    tickets

  11. Jackie Brown

    Mon, Aug 29

    tickets

  12. Clueless

    Tue, Aug 30

    tickets

  13. Coming to America

    Wed, Aug 31

    tickets

  14. Bridget Jones' Diary

    Thu, Sep 1

    tickets

  15. Dumb and Dumber

    Fri, Sep 2

    tickets

  16. Grease

    Sun, Sep 4

    tickets

  17. White Chicks

    Mon, Sep 5

    tickets

  18. Back to the Future

    Tue, Sep 6

    tickets

  19. The Greatest Showman

    Wed, Sep 7

    tickets

  20. Love Actually

    Sun, Sep 11

    tickets

  21. Coyote Ugly

    Mon, Sep 12

    tickets

  22. Dirty Dancing

    Tue, Sep 13

    tickets

  23. Pulp Fiction

    Wed, Sep 14

    tickets

  24. Miss Congeniality

    Thu, Sep 15

    tickets

  25. Bride Wars

    Sun, Sep 18

    tickets

Map to Melrose Rooftop Theatre