Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

Melrose Rooftop Theatre

603 North La Cienega Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Melrose Rooftop Theatre

  1. Die Hard

    Sat, Dec 10

    tickets

  2. Elf

    Sun, Dec 11

    tickets

  3. Gremlins

    Mon, Dec 12

    tickets

  4. Home Alone 2

    Wed, Dec 14

    tickets

  5. The Santa Clause

    Sat, Dec 17

    tickets

  6. Love Actually

    Sun, Dec 18

    tickets

  7. A Christmas Story

    Wed, Dec 21

    tickets

  8. Home Alone

    Thu, Dec 22

    tickets

  9. Bad Santa

    Fri, Dec 23

    tickets

  10. Elf

    Sat, Dec 24

    tickets

Map to Melrose Rooftop Theatre