Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

Upcoming Films

Choose theater listings to view

Toggle Theaters:

Indoors:
Outdoors

2 recent additions (view list)

Wed, Jul 28

  1. Superbad

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    tell a friend

back to top

Thu, Jul 29

  1. The Lost Boys

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Jul 30

  1. Clueless

    Aero Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Zoolander

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    tell a friend

  3. Suspiria (1977)

    Cinespia

    Gates at 7:15 pm. At the Greek Theatre.

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Jul 31

  1. Knives Out

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    tell a friend

  2. The Wizard of Oz

    Cinespia

    Gates at 7:15 pm. At Hollywood Forever Cemetery.

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Aug 1

  1. His Girl Friday

    Aero Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Drive

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Aug 2

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Aug 3

  1. Raging Bull

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Anchorman

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Aug 4

  1. Raging Bull

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Selena

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Aug 5

  1. Piccadilly

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Raging Bull

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Pretty in Pink

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Aug 6

  1. Taxi Driver

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Casino Royale

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Inglourious Basterds

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Aug 7

  1. The Muppet Movie

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Taxi Driver

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. The Big Lebowski

    Cinespia

    Gates at 6:45 pm. At Hollywood Forever Cemetery.

    ticketstell a friend

  4. Grand Budapest Hotel

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  5. The Last Waltz

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Aug 8

  1. The Muppet Movie

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Taxi Driver

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Aug 9

  1. Klute

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. The Devil Wears Prada

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Aug 10

  1. Klute

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. The Greatest Showman

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Aug 11

  1. The Landlord / The Last Detail

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Horrible Bosses

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Aug 12

  1. The Landlord / The Last Detail

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. In Progress: An Online Monthly Workshare

    Echo Park Film Center

    tell a friend

  3. Psycho

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Aug 13

  1. Tenet

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Inglourious Basterds

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Aug 14

  1. Cartoon Club

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Labyrinth

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Clueless

    Cinespia

    Gates at 6:45 pm. At Hollywood Forever Cemetery.

    ticketstell a friend

  4. Fight Club

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  5. The Lost Boys

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Aug 15

  1. Cartoon Club

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Labyrinth

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Mamma Mia

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Aug 16

  1. Hollywood Man / The Losers

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Pretty Woman

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Aug 17

  1. Black Samson / Hammer / Sweet Jesus, Preacherman

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Straight Outta Compton

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Aug 18

  1. 50 First Dates

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Aug 19

  1. Any Which Way You Can / Rumble Fish

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. The Usual Suspects

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Aug 20

  1. Jaws

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Crocodile Dundee

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Inglourious Basterds

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Aug 21

  1. The Muppets

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Jaws

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Scream 1 & 2 Slumber Party

    Cinespia

    Gates at 6:45 pm. At Hollywood Forever Cemetery.

    ticketstell a friend

  4. Gladiator

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Aug 22

  1. The Muppets

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Jaws

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Almost Famous

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Aug 23

  1. The Bravest Fist / The Chinese Mack

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. La La Land

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Aug 24

  1. Get Out

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Aug 25

  1. Coco

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Aug 26

  1. This Gun for Hire / The Glass Key

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Black Swan

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Aug 27

  1. This Gun for Hire / The Glass Key

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Ex Machina

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Inglourious Basterds

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Aug 28

  1. The Dark Crystal

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Heat

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    Cinespia

    Gates at 6:45 pm. At Hollywood Forever Cemetery.

    ticketstell a friend

  4. Moulin Rouge

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

  5. Manhunter

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Aug 29

  1. The Dark Crystal

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Heat

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  3. The Wedding Singer

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Aug 30

  1. Heat

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

  2. The Notebook

    Melrose Rooftop Theatre

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Aug 31

  1. Heat

    New Beverly

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Sep 9

  1. In Progress: An Online Monthly Workshare

    Echo Park Film Center

    tell a friend

back to top

Sun, Sep 26

  1. Malcolm X

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Sep 30

back to top

Sat, Oct 2

  1. Labyrinth

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Sankofa

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Oct 3

  1. Bride of Frankenstein

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Oct 5

  1. Bush Mama

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Oct 6

  1. Castle in the Sky

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Joker

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Oct 7

  1. The Apology

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Oct 8

  1. Real Women Have Curves

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Oct 9

  1. My Neighbor Totoro

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Psycho

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Macario

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Oct 10

  1. The Exorcist

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Oct 11

back to top

Tue, Oct 12

  1. Kiki's Delivery Service

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. The Omen

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Oct 13

  1. Escape From L.A.

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Oct 14

  1. Porco Rosso

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Harvest 3,000 Years

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  3. In Progress: An Online Monthly Workshare

    Echo Park Film Center

    tell a friend

back to top

Fri, Oct 15

  1. Adwa

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Castle in the Sky

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Porco Rosso

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Oct 16

  1. Princess Mononoke

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sun, Oct 17

  1. Alien

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Mon, Oct 18

  1. The Earth Dies Screaming

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Poltergeist

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Tue, Oct 19

  1. Spirited Away

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Wed, Oct 20

  1. Selma

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Oct 21

  1. Howl's Moving Castle

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Ashes and Embers

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Fri, Oct 22

  1. John Lewis: Good Trouble

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. My Neighbor Totoro

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  3. Kiki's Delivery Service

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Sat, Oct 23

  1. Ponyo

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  2. Ponyo

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

  3. The Fly

    Academy Museum

    ticketstell a friend

back to top

Thu, Nov 11

  1. In Progress: An Online Monthly Workshare

    Echo Park Film Center

    tell a friend

back to top

Thu, Dec 9

  1. In Progress: An Online Monthly Workshare

    Echo Park Film Center

    tell a friend

back to top