Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

The Montalbán

1615 Vine Street
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(View Map)

Phone: (323) 871-2420

Box Office: (323) 461-6999

Upcoming Films at The Montalbán

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

    Fri, Aug 19

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  2. Some Like It Hot

    Sat, Aug 20

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  3. The Life Aquatic

    Fri, Aug 26

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  4. Cool Hand Luke

    Sat, Aug 27

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  5. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Fri, Sep 2

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  6. Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sat, Sep 3

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  7. The Big Lebowski

    Fri, Sep 9

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  8. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

    Sat, Sep 10

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  9. Jurassic Park

    Fri, Sep 16

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  10. The Dark Knight

    Sat, Sep 17

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  11. The Fifth Element

    Sat, Sep 24

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  12. Scream 1996

    Sat, Oct 1

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  13. Shaun of the Dead

    Fri, Oct 7

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  14. The Shining

    Sat, Oct 15

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  15. Hocus Pocus

    Fri, Oct 21

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  16. Bram Stoker's Dracula (1992) 30th Anniversary

    Sat, Oct 22

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  17. A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors

    Fri, Oct 28

    Doors at 6:00 pm.

    tickets

  18. The Nightmare Before Christmas

    Sat, Oct 29

    Doors at 5:00 pm.

    tickets

  19. The Nightmare Before Christmas

    Sat, Oct 29

    Doors at 7:30 pm.

    tickets

Map to The Montalbán