Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters, updated daily. Since 2017.

My Valley Pass

Westfield Fashion Square
14006 Riverside Drive
(Top rooftop parking lot)
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at My Valley Pass

  1. The Wedding Singer

    Fri, May 31

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  2. 50 First Dates

    Sat, Jun 1

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  3. Captain Marvel

    Fri, Jun 7

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  4. Guardians of the Galaxy

    Sat, Jun 8

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  5. The Notebook

    Fri, Jun 14

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  6. La La Land

    Sat, Jun 15

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  7. How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days

    Fri, Jun 21

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  8. Dirty Dancing

    Sat, Jun 22

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  9. 10 Things I Hate About You

    Fri, Jun 28

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  10. Mr. & Mrs. Smith

    Sat, Jun 29

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  11. Independence Day

    Fri, Jul 5

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  12. Top Gun

    Sat, Jul 6

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  13. West Side Story (1961)

    Fri, Jul 12

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  14. Moulin Rouge

    Sat, Jul 13

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  15. Clueless

    Fri, Jul 19

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  16. Romeo + Juliet

    Sat, Jul 20

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  17. Remember the Titans

    Fri, Jul 26

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

  18. The Sandlot

    Sat, Jul 27

    Part of the “Movies on the Roof” series.

    tickets

Map to My Valley Pass