Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters

Fine Arts Theatre Beverly Hills

8556 Wilshire Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(View Map)

Phone: (424) 438-4013

Upcoming Films at Fine Arts Theatre Beverly Hills

  1. The Picture of Dorian Gray

    Sun, Dec 11

    A film tribute to Angela Lansbury.

    tickets

  2. Airport

    Sun, Dec 11

    tickets

  3. National Velvet

    Sun, Dec 18

    A film tribute to Angela Lansbury.

    tickets

  4. It’s a Wonderful Life

    Sun, Dec 18

    75th Anniversary.

    tickets

  5. It’s a Wonderful Life

    Sun, Dec 18

    75th Anniversary.

    tickets

  6. It’s a Wonderful Life

    Wed, Dec 21

    75th Anniversary.

    tickets

  7. It’s a Wonderful Life

    Wed, Dec 21

    75th Anniversary.

    tickets

  8. The Harvey Girls

    Sun, Dec 25

    A film tribute to Angela Lansbury.

    tickets

  9. Secondhand Lions

    Sun, Jan 1

    tickets

  10. Shin Ultraman

    Wed, Jan 11

    With subtitles.

    tickets

  11. Shin Ultraman

    Thu, Jan 12

    With dubbed audio.

    tickets

  12. Stand and Deliver

    Sun, Jan 15

    tickets

  13. Lean on Me

    Sun, Jan 22

    tickets

  14. Roman Holiday

    Sun, Jan 22

    tickets

  15. Roman Holiday

    Wed, Jan 25

    tickets

  16. Stand by Me

    Sun, Jan 29

    tickets

  17. Groundhog Day

    Thu, Feb 2

    tickets

  18. Groundhog Day

    Sun, Feb 5

    tickets

  19. Casablanca

    Sun, Mar 5

    tickets

  20. Casablanca

    Sun, Mar 5

    tickets

Map to Fine Arts Theatre Beverly Hills, and More Details

Parking
There is street and metered parking in the neighborhood below Wilshire, and meters on Wilshire. Be sure to read the signs carefully.

There is also a garage at 321 S. La Cienega Blvd that provides two free hours of parking (and more than that on some days). More details are available on the theater’s site.