Los Angeles’s revival and repertory movie theaters, updated daily. Since 2017.

Rooftop Cinema Club DTLA

Level
888 South Olive Street
4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(View Map)

Upcoming Films at Rooftop Cinema Club DTLA

  1. Mamma Mia!

    Sun, Apr 14

    tickets

  2. Anyone but You

    Mon, Apr 15

    tickets

  3. Tuesday Social Hour

    Tue, Apr 16

    tickets

  4. Selena

    Tue, Apr 16

    tickets

  5. Grease

    Wed, Apr 17

    tickets

  6. Rooftop Prom: Silent Disco

    Thu, Apr 18

    tickets

  7. Friday

    Fri, Apr 19

    tickets

  8. Dazed and Confused

    Sat, Apr 20

    tickets

  9. Tuesday Social Hour

    Tue, Apr 23

    tickets

  10. Clueless

    Tue, Apr 23

    tickets

  11. White Chicks

    Wed, Apr 24

    tickets

  12. Scream (1996)

    Thu, Apr 25

    tickets

  13. The Idea of You

    Fri, Apr 26

    tickets

  14. Jennifer's Body

    Sat, Apr 27

    tickets

  15. La La Land

    Sun, Apr 28

    tickets

Map to Rooftop Cinema Club DTLA, and More Details

Frequently Asked Questions
Please see their FAQ for info regarding age restrictions, opening and screening times, and more.